Brodsky Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Brodsky Orthodontics has been providing quality orthodontic care in Lakewood and the Greater Long Beach, CA (California) area for over 35 years. Dr. Joel Brodsky and Dr. Charles Brodsky are a father-son team who understand the needs and expectations of local families. Along with our associate, Dr. Miriam Van Allen, and the rest of our team, we are dedicated to using the most advanced orthodontic technology in order to provide comfortable and accurate orthodontic treatments.

Please contact our Lakewood orthodontic office for a complimentary orthodontic consultation. We look forward to working with you and your family!

http://www.drbrodskysmile.com/ (562)496-2000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 407

Facebook Verified
"I really like how I am treated at every appointment. Even though I'm 12 years old, I'm always included in the conversations about my dental treatment. It makes me feel that the orthodontist and dental hygienist really care about me. I also like that I never have to wait to get called. My appointments are always on time.
Thank you for making my visits comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2013
Facebook Verified
"My older sister and my older brother both had their braces at Brodsky Orthodontics and they did it at the same time. My brother got his off first and then my sister got hers off about 6 months later. Their teeth look great now. I know mine will too and I know that it doesn't matter how long it takes...it will be worth it. Plus, every time I have an appointment it is a good experience. I hardly have to wait at all and everyone is so nice (one of my good friend's mom even works there)! I would recommend Brodsky's to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service. Receptionist's are nice and very welcoming. Never a long wait."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"We have been very happy with all of our experiences at Dr. Brodsky's office!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Never had an unkind experience. Everyone is always extremely kind and informative."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"In and out with new colors on my teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2013
Facebook Verified
"We very pleased with Seth's care and progress. The office staff is friendly and helpful!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"I always feel like a part of a family when I come in. From the front desk to the back where they work on my braces. I am so glad my mom picked Dr. Brodsky for me!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love going to see my orthodontist! Because of the great service and professionalism at Brodsky Ortho, I cannot recommend them enough. I've had my braces for two years now and have never had a bad experience. Every single person is friendly and fun and you really get the impression that everyone loves what they do!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"An exciting visit receiving the flyer - IT'S TIME TO TAKE YOUR BRACES OFF!!! We have had a great experience the entire two years. We have never had a delay in the office, and have always been able to schedule appointments that fit into our busy schedule. We are looking forward to seeing Cade's straight smile very soon!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Every time that my braces needed attending whether it be for pain in my teeth or a loose bracket, I am always to schedule an appointment on the same day or wait less than ten minutes to be seen as a walk-in patient. The employees always answer all my questions with a smile. In all, I am impressed by the efficiency of this institution and its ability to make some of the most awkward health procedures known to man less uncomfortable."

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Our 1st visit was great !! Everyone was so nice and reassuring and it went by so quickly. Thanks for all the help !!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brodsky's staff always makes us feel welcomed and appreciated! Their care is exceptional and so professional."

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am always seen promptly and treated well. Everyone is so nice!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love the whole team and doctors! Great service and friendly staff! I've never experienced such a family oriented ortho office. They treat everyone like family. They are on top of their patients. Clean environment. They have cookies and coffee also for their patients and guests. They have incentives for almost everything. They decorate the office according the season/holidays. It's great! I love it and would recommend to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"My office visit was very quick and the front office was very efficient."

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"First time I had the rubber bands change. It was easy and fast. They gave me Halloween colors. I really like them. This is a great place"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff was extremely helpful and nice. I had two new brackets put in and a new wire and it went very quickly. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 9/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"We had our first diagnostic appointment yesterday. My son was scared and nervous!! He came out with a smile on his face and that means the world to me! Thank you Brodsky orthodontics for a smooth beginning!"

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always so friendly, and happy. My daughter Katie and I are very pleased that Dr. Trombatore recommended your services. We tell all our family and friends about how happy we are with your your service. ;-) Love how the office is always decorated different every time we come in FUN!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2013
Facebook Verified
"After many referrals we made it into our consultation. The office and staff were amazing. We start phase one in a few weeks. Excited!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Doctors take such pride in making the process of orthodontics so fun. Whoever thought my daughter would floss an extra time to be sure she got some Brosky points on her card! She's saving for $50 worth of gift cards. We just love this place!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am afraid of the doctor and dentist. You were kind to me even though I wasn't easy to be around. Hopefully I will get used to having adjustments and be nicer. My teeth have already changed and people are commenting on their improvement. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 8/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"My 11 yr old daughter is thrilled to be a patient and her enthusiasm combined with your staff's friendliness, is going to give her the best treatment ever. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very satisfied overall"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent place for my 9 year old who has been terrified of the dentist. Very welcoming environment and people are amazing. They really understand how to get through to kids and make them want to take care of their own teeth. This place makes me want braces!!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2013

AE

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brodsky was so nice. He even pulled my baby tooth and it didn't hurt. Can't wait for my braces and the cool rubber band colors I can choose from."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013

LE

Facebook Verified
"What a cool office! I loved all the pictures and signs. The doctor was very nice. Got my separators put in and it didn't even hurt. Can't wait for my next visit."

-
Review Verified on 8/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"Quick, efficient, and always friendly!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very friendly and explained everything thoroughly to us."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"What I love so much about Dr. Brodsky's office is the Dr.s and staff. Always happy when I have an appt. They make me feel good because they care. They always want to know what I've been doing and feel. My mom and her family were patients when they were teens and she loves to go see staff also. We always feel welcomed and not afraid of the new work that is to come. Yes I'm a huge fan of Dr.Brodsky's and staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2013
Facebook Verified
"I've really enjoyed the professionalism and care that the doctors and staff give me and my children. I started taking my daughter to Dr. Brodsky when she was in 5th grade. She's now 17 with a beautiful smile. My son is also getting his teeth straightened and I'm going to start on mine. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank you so much for all you do!"

-
Review Verified on 8/7/2013

JL

Facebook Verified
"So far so good. Just started the process for my Invisalign treatment. The paper work was very straight forward (they even have you read through and sign some of them on an iPad), they were able to set up flexible payments, and best of all they use the new scanning technology instead of the old school goop in the mouth technique to get the images of your mouth needed to make the Invisalign trays. I was a little disappointed that my treatment would take 2 years, but that isn't the orthodontist's fault. Looking forward to a better smile!"

-
Review Verified on 8/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Brodsky x 2 are both wonderfully candid and honest. Both of our sons went in for evaluations to see how their teeth were coming in thus far and the doctors were very forthright. They let us know that our kids probably didn't need anything just yet. They sat down with us and took time to look over x-rays and share with us their opinions on our kid's spacing and alignment thus far. Awesome! Their office is very organized, well staffed with both employees and service stations and they keep everything moving at a wonderfully quick pace without making you feel rushed or like you can't ask questions and speak with the doctor. When it's time for my boy's next check up I will definitely be coming back to Brodsky orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff and the Dr's! The place is well organized and clean too. My boy looks forward to coming here every time we have appt. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love coming to Dr Brodsky's office. Everyone is so nice and I can see my smile getting better every month :)"

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"It is a wonderful office. The front desk staff are extremely friendly and professional. They always get my son in and out quickly. Dr. Brodsky and the dental assistants do great work. You won't be disappointed if you choose Dr. Brodsky."

-
Review Verified on 7/31/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/27/2013

KM

Facebook Verified
"I thought that the workers were extremely friendly and they were concerned with me, best orthodontist I've ever been to."

-
Review Verified on 7/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always amazing, personalized, understanding care and service!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and professional"

-
Review Verified on 7/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"So far my son has had a wonderful experience. The staff is friendly and helpful. I love the themed decor. Dr. Brodsky (son) was excellent. He eased my fears and made my son feel welcome."

-
Review Verified on 7/16/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 407

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com